LIVE WEBINAR
with ERIC  MURRAY

ASENSEI x ANDROID

You've enjoyed training with Eric on asensei, and now he’d like to meet you!

 

As part of your Gold membership to Eric Murray’s (RE)WARD program, we’re delighted to invite you to an exclusive live webinar with Eric. We’ll be hosting an interview with Eric, so we can learn about his career, his training approach, and most importantly, answering your live and submitted questions.

 

Please RSVP using the form below, and submit your question(s) for Eric ahead of time!

 

WEBINAR DETAILS

 

We’re going to host the webinar twice (and you’re welcome to join both) so that we can span as many time zones as possible. When you RSVP you will receive an email before the event with the URL to join the webinar. We’ll host an hour long chat using Zoom.

 

 

WEBINAR 1

US PST: March 25th, 1pm
US EST: March 25th, 4pm
UK GMT: March 25th, 8pm
NZ Time: March 26th, 9am
AUS Time: March 26th, 7am

 

WEBINAR 2

US PST: April 1st, 1pm
US EST: April 1st, 4pm
UK GMT: April 1st, 8pm
NZ Time: April 2nd, 9am
AUS Time: April 2nd, 7am

 

Duration: 60 mins Format: Intro, submitted questions, live Q&A

SIGN-UP HERE

powered by Typeform

ASENSEI x ANDROID

ASENSEI x ANDROID

Sign up to be notified when we're ready to invite beta testers for asensei on Android